Every Tuesday Night Is Open Mic Night At Billy's

7:30-11:30 PM

Live Entertainment

June Dates
Friday June 2 - The Von Zippers
Friday June 9 - Shotgun Willie
Friday June 16 - The Social Bandits
Thursday June 22 - Steve Floyd (Acoustic)
Friday June 23 - The 2XL Band

July Dates
Thursday July 13 - Cole Garlack (Acoustic)
Friday July 14 - The Vonzippers
Thursday July 20 - Phil & Jay (2XL) (Acoustic)
Friday July 21 - Mr. Moody
Saturday July 22 - Dave Bennett
Thursday July 27 - Terry Stevenson & Al Carmicheal (Acoustic)
Friday July 28 - King MoonRacer

August Dates
Thursday August 3 - Eric Botekoe (Acoustic)
Friday August 4 - Dr. Swift
Thursday August 10 Cole Garlack (Acoustic)
Thursday August 17 - Terry Stevenson & Al Carmicheal (Acoustic)
Friday August 18 - Von Zippers
Thursday August 24 - Terry Stevenson & Al Carmicheal (Acoustic)
Friday August 25 - Shotgun Willie

Special Events