Concerts & Events

Events

  • Open Mic / Jam Night

    Tuesdays 7:30pm Hosted By Phil Vigelius: Guitarist/Singer from the 2XL Band. Come on in and get up on stage and show off your talent.

  • Live Music

    Fridays & Saturdays 9:00 pm See Concert Schedule

  • Dancing

    Every Friday & Saturday 9:00 pm (October - April)

 

Band Schedule

Thursday, Jun 13 7 - 9.:30 PM

Steve Floyd

Steve Floyd is a one man band from Clarkston. He has an outstanding voice and great performances with songs from the 50's up until now. His lung capacity will leave you with goose bumps.
Friday, Jun 14 9 PM

The Dave Bennett Quartet

Dave Bennett doesn’t fit the mold. For starters, you don’t find many jazz clarinet players who name Alice Cooper, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Chris Isaak among their influences. $10.00 Cover
Friday, Jul 12 9 PM

The AJ Kish Band

Oakland County's most powerful trio! $2 Cover
Friday, Aug 2 9 PM

Jim McCarty and the Mystery Train Band

Come and enjoy some Blues and Rock! $4 Cover
Thursday, Aug 8 7 - 9.:30 PM

Steve Floyd

Steve Floyd is a one man band from Clarkston. He has an outstanding voice and great performances with songs from the 50's up until now. His lung capacity will leave you with goose bumps. No cover charge.
Friday, Aug 9 9 PM

Band Of Brothers

Your favorite 80's Classic Rock mixed with some country! No Cover Charge
Friday, Aug 23 8 PM

Kenny Rose

Come and enjoy some acoustic classic rock with the one and only Kenny Rose! No Cover
Friday, Sep 27 9 PM

2XL

Rock N Roll from the 70's, 80's and 90's and has been continually rocking the metro Detroit area for years. $5.00 Cover
Saturday, Sep 28 9 PM

Planet Of Fun

This fun band will ROCK your world! Exceptional vocals! Come and join the party! $5.00 Cover
Thursday, Oct 3 7 - 9.:30 PM

Steve Floyd

Steve Floyd is a one man band from Clarkston. He has an outstanding voice and great performances with songs from the 50's up until now. His lung capacity will leave you with goose bumps. No cover charge.
Friday, Oct 4 9 PM

Power Play Detroit

All Hits All The Time!! Classic Rock, Pop, New Country, Motown and more!! $5 Cover
Saturday, Oct 5 9 PM

Gasoline Alley

Gasoline Alley is an all star classic rock cover band 70s&80s. $3 Cover
Friday, Oct 11 9 PM

The Chris Canas Band

The Chris Canas Band can be seen blazing a trail in the Metro Detroit are. In 2007, they won their first Blues Competition when the competed in the West Michigan Blues Society’s Challenge. $4 Cover
Saturday, Oct 12 9 PM

The Dave Bennett Quartet

Dave Bennett doesn’t fit the mold. For starters, you don’t find many jazz clarinet players who name Alice Cooper, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Chris Isaak among their influences. $10.00 Cover
Friday, Oct 18 9 PM

Phoenix Theory

Dance and Rock Hits from the 60s through today. Great Band! Come join the fun! $5 Cover
Saturday, Oct 19 9 PM

2XL

Rock N Roll from the 70's, 80's and 90's and has been continually rocking the metro Detroit area for years. $5.00 Cover
Friday, Oct 25 9 PM

Local Heros

Come, join the fun with this energetic, hyped, crowd pleasing band! $5 çover
Saturday, Oct 26 9 PM

Itchycoo Park Halloween Party

Take a trip through the music of the 60's and Beyond - featuring The Beatles, Stones, Kinks, Who & many others! Celebrating great songwriting and bands from that era, as well as other music inspired by that decade. $5.00 Cover. Feel free to wear your tye-dye!
Friday, Nov 1 9 PM

6 Shot Whiskey

6 Shot Whiskey Is A High Energy Country & Classic Rock Band Based Out Of Southeast Michigan. Come and party with us! $5 Cover
Saturday, Nov 2 9 PM

Planet of Fun

This fun band will ROCK your world! Exceptional vocals! Come and join the party! $5.00 Cover
Friday, Nov 8 9 PM

Power Play Detroit

All Hits All The Time!! Classic Rock, Pop, New Country, Motown and more!! $5 Cover
Saturday, Nov 9 9 PM

The Weekend ComeBack

Weekend ComeBack is a high-energy variety band! They perform a variety of covers from the 60s through today's hits. $4 Cover
Friday, Nov 15 9 PM

Tommy Steele

Country / Classic Rock. Sounds like a double shot of bourbon with a dash of Detroit grit. $5 cover.
Saturday, Nov 16 9 PM

2XL

Rock N Roll from the 70's, 80's and 90's and has been continually rocking the metro Detroit area for years. $5.00 Cover
Friday, Nov 22 9 PM

The AJ Kish Band

Oakland County's most powerful trio! $3 Cover
Saturday, Nov 23 9 PM

Itchycoo Park

Take a trip through the music of the 60's and Beyond - featuring The Beatles, Stones, Kinks, Who & many others! Celebrating great songwriting and bands from that era, as well as other music inspired by that decade. $5.00 Cover. Feel free to wear your tye-dye!
Wednesday, Nov 27 8 PM

The Social Bandits

The Social Bandits are in the business of keeping people dancing, and they do it well. With a Top 40 focused repertoire spanning through the greatest decades of music, the band keeps the night alive with an engaging, high-energy performance. $4 Cover
Friday, Dec 6 9 PM

Phoenix Theory

Dance and Rock Hits from the 60s through today. Great Band! Come join the fun! $5 Cover
Saturday, Dec 7 9 PM

Planet of Fun

This fun band will ROCK your world! Exceptional vocals! Come and join the party! $5.00 Cover
Friday, Dec 13 9 PM

The Dave Bennett Quartet

Dave Bennett doesn’t fit the mold. For starters, you don’t find many jazz clarinet players who name Alice Cooper, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Chris Isaak among their influences. $10.00 Cover
Saturday, Dec 14 9 PM

The Chris Canas Band

The Chris Canas Band can be seen blazing a trail in the Metro Detroit are. In 2007, they won their first Blues Competition when the competed in the West Michigan Blues Society’s Challenge. $4 Cover
Saturday, Dec 20 9 PM

Local Hero's

Come, join the fun with this energetic, hyped, crowd pleasing band! $5 çover
Saturday, Dec 21 9 PM

2XL

Rock N Roll from the 70's, 80's and 90's and has been continually rocking the metro Detroit area for years. $5.00 Cover
Monday, Dec 23 7 PM

2XL Christmas Party

Guitarist Phil Vigelius leads the band into some great songs... Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, and many more classics! The Band has been continually rocking the metro Detroit area for years. No Cover.
Plan Eat-up, party-down, rock-on;
you can do it all here.
Visit Just 3 minutes from Alpine Valley, off M-59.
Kitchen Hours Mondays Closed
Tues - Thurs: 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri - Sat: 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Bar Hours Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wed - Thurs: 12:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri - Sat: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sun: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Reservations
6 or More